Revolutions

April 12th, 2020

changes

In times of turbulence I have some words to share.

Have anyone of you guys have a dream to have a lifelong career in the same vocation?

I think most of you are.

So am I.

Thats not how the modern world works nowadays.

I see on todays system as a blender or as a washing machine, which keeps rotate us as we rolling inside of this devices.

No more lifelong competentions, no more one career for a life.

Changes are gonna impact even a state jobs, such a policeman, teachers, medical staff.

You no longer gonna get the pattern which our parents`ve got - from diploma to retirement pension.

I use to be a lawyer, then I turn myself into a funeral service business and now I finally get a job I love the most - frontend development.

What questions needs to be ask right now?

  • Who am I?

  • What I like to do the most?

  • How can I make the difference?

// And this is when the State, the Government should take uncondition fee in consideration.